Legal representative:Miaogen Chen
ADD:Zhejiang yuhuan ganjiangzhen zhantai
P.C:317610
Manager:0576-87455258
The marketing department:0576-87455122、87451122
Sales Hotline:400-1170-888
FAX:0576-87455112
Http://www.chinafeihuan.com
E-mail: feihuan@chinafeihuan.com
Home > About US > Company introduction

Taizhou Feihuan Valve Manufacturing Co., Ltd. (former Yuhuan County flying ring valve factory, Yuhuan County valve factory) valves are located in China - Yuhuan County. With Forest Park at sea - island across the sea. The company was founded in 1970, the introduction of foreign valve developed into the plunger valve (to become the country's first production plunger valve, ball valve, drain valve enterprises); 1998 developed into horizontal and vertical dual check valve, patent number: ZL98232441.3; 2000 developed into a practical new type piston valve, patent No.: ZL00226376.92005 years to developed three eccentric hard-seal butterfly valve multi-level patent number 200620046736.3, and the production of the cut-off valve, hydraulic control valve, gate valve, plunger valve, lock collision type hydrant, has formed a "flying ring" brand series of valve products. Strong technical force. Production testing equipment. "Fly" brand series of valves come out in front in the same industry products, products sold throughout the country, quality and credibility to win the business.

    The company product quality to win, always pay attention to product quality and product upgrading, to rely on management and enterprise benefit. Product according to national standard, standard design. A reasonable process, in strict accordance with the rules of operation for the production, the product qualification rate reached 100%. In 1998 through the ISO9002 quality management system certification; in 2005 through the national pressure piping components manufacturing unit safety certification.

    "Fly" brand plunger valve is the first, repeatedly won the provincial government awarded outstanding achievement award of science and technology, the Ministry of machinery industry machinery products quality supervision and inspection of the national unified as "qualified products" by the Ministry of machinery industry, one of the nine valve enterprise award, Zhejiang valve enterprises only I a. 2001 by the National Council for science and technology entrepreneurs, China Consumer Protection Foundation, named "Chinese scientific and technological quality of science and technology of China", the same year the piston valve won the provincial SME Bureau "provincial industrial new product", and was awarded the Taizhou Municipal People's government "science and Technology Progress Award, award of excellence"; China Building Decoration Association, construction hardware committee recognized and recommended as "famous brand of China construction hardware industry". In 2004 by the provincial science and Technology Agency identified in "science and technology small and medium-sized enterprise". In 2005 the "flying ring" brand series of products by the Chinese foundation for the protection of consumer evaluation on "national market consumers to rest assured reliable products". Over the years, Zhejiang Province valve industry association member units; Zhejiang Province Administration of industry and commerce as "Shou contract re-credit units of industrial and commercial enterprises in Zhejiang province"; Shanghai City, Guangzhou City, Xi'an City Economic Commission of energy included in the project of boiler energy saving; was identified as "AAA grade credit enterprise", "the County hundred enterprises".

    The company set design, manufacture, marketing and technical services in one, timely delivery, products Three Guarantees, open 24 hours 0576-87455111 telephone complaints, timely reply.

QQOnline
Service
Copyright © 2012 Taizhou Feihuan Valve Manufacturing Co., Ltd..  All Right Reserved.  浙ICP备13003326号  Technical support:www.yuhuan.com.cn |
>

法人代表:陈妙根
地 址:浙江省玉环县干江镇栈台
邮编:317610
总经理:0576-87455258
供销部:0576-87455122、87451122
销售热线:400-1170-888
传真:0576-87455112
网 址:www.chinafeihuan.com
电子邮箱:feihuan@chinafeihuan.com
网站首页  关于我们  公司简介

台州飞环阀门制造有限公司、(原玉环县飞环阀门厂、玉环县阀门厂)位于中国阀门之都----玉环县。与海上森林公园---大鹿岛隔海相望。本公司创建于1970年,引进国外阀门自行研制开发成柱塞阀(成为全国第一家生产柱塞阀的企业)、球阀、排污阀;1998年自行研制成卧立两用止回阀,专利号:ZL98232441.3;2000年自行研制成实用新型活塞阀,专利号:ZL00226376.9,2005年自行研制成三偏心多层次硬密封蝶阀专利号200620046736.3,并生产截止阀、水力控制阀、闸阀、锁闭柱塞阀、防撞型供水栓等,已形成“飞环”牌系列阀门产品。技术力量雄厚。生产检测设备齐全。 “飞环”牌系列阀门在同行业产品中名列前茅,产品畅销全国各地,质量与信誉赢得企业界赞许。

本公司以产品质量取胜,一直注重产品质量和产品的更新换代,以靠管理创企业效益。产品按国标、部标设计。工艺流程合理,严格按操作规程生产,使产品出厂合格率达100%。1998年就通过了ISO9002质量管理体系认证;2005年就通过国家压力管道元件制造单位安全注册认证。

“飞环”牌柱塞阀是国内首创,多次荣获省政府颁发优秀科技成果奖,机械工业部机械产品全国质量统一监督检验为“合格产品”,同时受到机械工业部表彰的九家阀门企业之一,浙江省阀门企业唯我一家。2001年被中国科技研究会全国科技企业家理事会、中国保护消费者基金会评为“中华科技精品”,同年活塞阀荣获省中小企业局“省级工业新产品”,并荣获台州市人民政府“市科学技术进步奖、优秀奖”;被中国建筑装饰协会、建筑五金委员会认定并推荐为“中国建筑五金行业知名品牌”。2004年被省科学技术厅认定于“科技型中小企业”。2005年“飞环”牌系列产品被中国保护消费基金会评于“全国市场消费者放心购物可信产品”。历年来是浙江省阀门行业协会理事单位;被浙江省工商行政管理局认定于“浙江省工商企业守合同重信用单位”;被上海市、广州市、西安市等计经委节能办列入锅炉节能技改项目;被认定为市“AAA级信用企业”、“县百强企业”。

本公司集设计、制造营销及技术服务于一体,交货及时,产品实行三包,24小时开通0576-87455111投诉电话,及时予以答复。

QQ在线客服
Copyright © 2012 台州飞环阀门制造有限公司.  All Right Reserved.  浙ICP备13003326号  技术支持:中贸网 |